Opera Philadelphia

Kimmel Building and Theater Tour

Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
300 S. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA

During this tour, you will learn the history of the Kimmel Center, explore the architectural highlights and visit the renowned theaters and halls that are home to many of Philadelphia cultural icons.

FREE and registration not required.

MapKimmel Center

Thu, Sep 14 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 15 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 16 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 17 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 18 1:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 19 1:00 p.m.
Wed, Sep 20 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 21 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 22 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Sep 23 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 24 1:00 p.m.
Mon, Sep 25 1:00 p.m.

Duration: 60 Minutes

Chat with Guest Services