Opera Philadelphia

Office of the General Director

David B. Devan
General Director & President

215.893.5917
devan@operaphila.org

Ken Smith
Chief of Staff

215.893.5926
smith@operaphila.org 

Artistic, Music, and Production

Corrado Rovaris
The Jack Mulroney Music Director

Lawrence Brownlee
Artistic Advisor

Mikael Eliasen
Artistic Advisor

David Levy 

Vice President of Artistic Operations

215.893.5913
levy@operaphila.org

Michael Eberhard
Director of Casting & Artistic Administration

Sarah Williams
Director of New Works & Creative Producer

Elizabeth Braden
Chorus Master & Music Administrator

215.893.5931
braden@operaphila.org

J. Robert Loy
Orchestra Librarian & Personnel Coordinator

Grant Loehnig
Head of Music Staff

Nathan Lofton

Orchestra Contractor & Personnel Manager

John Toia

Director of Production

215.893.5947
toia@operaphila.org

Drew Billiau
Director of Design & Technology

Stephen Dickerson
Technical Director

Millie Hiibel
Costume Director

215.893.5901
hiibel@operaphila.org

Bridget A. Cook
Associate Director of Production

215.893.5950
cook@operaphila.org

Community Initiatives

Veronica Chapman-Smith
Vice President of Community Initiatives

Christa Sechler

Education Manager

215.893.5922

sechler@operaphila.org

D’quan Tyson
Education Coordinator for In-School Programs

215 893 5905
tyson@operaphila.org

Abby Weissman
Education Coordinator for Out-of-School Programs

Dicky Dutton
Teaching Artist

Liz Filios
Teaching Artist

Taylor Ott
Teaching Artist

Valentina Sierra 
Teaching Artist

Chabrelle Williams
Teaching Artist

Rosemary Schneider
T-VOCE Conductor

Jessica Gruver
T-VOCE Accompanist

Dan Amadie

Backstage Pass Consultant

Dr. Lily Kass
Scholar in Residence

Development

Rebecca Ackerman
Senior Director of Development

Derren Mangum
Director of Institutional Giving

215.893.5924
mangum@operaphila.org

Adele Mustardo
Director of Events

215.893.5912 
mustardo@operaphila.org

Eva Toia
Director of Major Gifts

215.893.5906
etoia@operaphila.org

Aisha Wiley
Director of Research

215.893.5943
wiley@operaphila.org

Michael Bolton
Planned and Individual Gift Officer

215.893.5927 
bolton@operaphila.org

Catherine Perez
Membership Manager

215.893.5944
perez@operaphila.org

Samantha Williams

Manager of Institutional Giving

 

Jessica Alfaro
Administrative and Events Coordinator 

215 893 5915
alfaro@operaphila.org

Finance

Jeremiah Marks
CFO Client Consultant
RADAR Nonprofit Solutions

 

 

484.228.1084
jeremiahmarks@radarnp.com

Marketing & Guest Services

Frank Luzi
Vice President of Marketing Communications & Digital Strategy

215.893.5902 
luzi@operaphila.org

Michael Knight
Director of Guest Services

215.893.5916 
knight@operaphila.org

Shannon Eblen
Content Director

215.893.5933
eblen@operaphila.org

Steven Humes
Manager of Audience Development

215.893.5903 
humes@operaphila.org

Jeffrey Mason
Guest Services Manager
215-893-5936

Ali Haegele
Graphic Designer

 

Guest Services Associates

215.732.8400
tix@operaphila.org

People Operations & Inclusion

Dr. Derrell Acon

Vice-President of People Operations & Inclusion

215.893.5900
acon@operaphila.org

Catherine Reay
Director of Employee Engagement

215.893.5919
reay@operaphila.org

Kiamesso DaSilva
Office Manager

Counsel

Ballard Spahr, LLP
General Counsel

Top
Chat with Guest Services