Opera Philadelphia

Staff Directory

If you are not sure who to contact, please visit our contact page.

Office of the General Director

David B. Devan
General Director & President

215.893.5917
devan@operaphila.org

Ken Smith
Assistant to General Director & Board Relations Coordinator

215.893.5926
ksmith@operaphila.org

Artistic, Music and Production

Corrado Rovaris
The Jack Mulroney Music Director

215.893.5918

Mikael Eliasen
Artistic Advisor

-

David Levy
Senior Vice President, Artistic Operations

215.893.5913
levy@operaphila.org

Michael Eberhard
Artistic Administrator

Sarah Williams
New Works Administrator

Alexander Farino
Director of Production 

215.893.5936
farino@operaphila.org

Drew Billiau
Technical Production Manager

Elizabeth Braden
Chorus Master

215.893.5931
braden@operaphila.org

J. Robert Loy
Director of Orchestra Personnel & Librarian

215.893.5922
loy@operaphila.org

Stephen Dickerson
Technical Director

Millie Hiibel
Costume Director

215.893.5901
hiibel@operaphila.org

Meggie Scache
Production Manager

215.893.5915
scache@operaphila.org

Katie Foster
Assistant Costume Director

215.732.3493
foster@operaphila.org

Kelsey Burston
Administrative Assistant, Artistic Operations

Finance

Jeremiah Marks
Chief Financial Officer

215.893.5911
marks@operaphila.org

Brian Ramos
Controller

215.893.5940
ramos@operaphila.org

Alison McMenamin
Accounting Associate

Bethany Steel
Operations Manager

215.893.5907
steel@operaphila.org

Development

Jennifer Dubin
Director of Individual Giving

215.893.5944
dubin@operaphila.org

Rachel McCausland
Director of Philanthropic Engagement

Adele Mustardo
Director of Events

215.893.5912 
mustardo@operaphila.org

Derren Mangum
Associate Director of Institutional Giving

215.893.5924
mangum@operaphila.org

Filiz Leigh
Membership Manager

215.893.5934
leigh@operaphila.org 

Nathan Schultz
Grants Manager

Christina Polet
Advancement Research Manager

215.893.5949
polet@operaphila.org

Erica Weitze
Development Operations Coordinator

215.893.5951
weitze@operaphila.org

Marketing & Guest Services

Ryan Lewis
Vice President of Marketing

215.893.5903
lewis@operaphila.org

Ernie DeRosa
Guest Services Manager

215.893.5942
derosa@operaphila.org

Karina Kacala
Marketing Manager

215.893.5937 
kacala@operaphila.org

Michael Knight
Marketing Operations Manager

215.893.5916 
knight@operaphila.org

Lucy Clemens
Concierge

Guest Services Associates

    Ashley Colabella

    Renée Drezner

    Siddhartha Misra

    Nicole Renna

 

Communications

Frank Luzi
Vice President of Communications

215.893.5902 
luzi@operaphila.org

Aubrey Nagle
Communications Manager

215.893.5933 
nagle@operaphila.org

Katie Kelley
Graphic Designer

Community Programs

Michael Bolton
Vice President of Community Programs

215.893.5927
bolton@operaphila.org

Steven Humes
Education Manager

215.893.5925
humes@operaphila.org

Counsel

Ballard Spahr, LLP
General Counsel

Top
Chat with Guest Services