Opera Philadelphia

Office of the General Director

David B. Devan
General Director & President

215.893.5917
devan@operaphila.org

Ken Smith
Chief of Staff

215.893.5926
smith@operaphila.org 

Artistic, Music, and Production

Corrado Rovaris
The Jack Mulroney Music Director

215.893.5918

Lawrence Brownlee
Artistic Advisor

-

Mikael Eliasen
Artistic Advisor

-

David Levy

Vice President of Artistic Operations

215.893.5913
levy@operaphila.org

Michael Eberhard
Artistic Administrator

Sarah Williams
New Works Administrator

Elizabeth Braden
Chorus Master & Music Administrator

215.893.5931
braden@operaphila.org

J. Robert Loy
Director of Orchestra Personnel & Librarian

Grant Loehnig
Head of Music Staff

Emily May Sung
Assistant Chorus Master

John Toia

Director of Production

215.893.5947

toia@operaphila.org

Drew Billiau
Director of Design & Technology

Stephen Dickerson
Technical Director

Millie Hiibel
Costume Director

215.893.5901
hiibel@operaphila.org

Meggie Scache
Production Manager

215.893.5915
scache@operaphila.org

Lisa Anderson
Production Stage Manager

Katie Holloway
Assistant Costume Director

Bridget A. Cook
Artistic Operations Coordinator

215.893.5950
cook@operaphila.org

Community Initiatives

Michael Bolton
Vice President of Community Initiatives

215.893.5927
bolton@operaphila.org

Veronica Chapman-Smith
Manager of Out of School Time Initiatives

Development

Rachel McCausland
Vice President of Development

Rebecca Ackerman
Director of Individual Giving and Advancement Services

Derren Mangum
Director of Institutional Giving

215.893.5924
mangum@operaphila.org

Adele Mustardo
Director of Events

215.893.5912 
mustardo@operaphila.org

Eva Toia
Director of Major Gifts

215.893.5906
etoia@operaphila.org

Vanyah Harrigan

Manager of Institutional Giving

Aisha Wiley
Director of Research

215.893.5943
wiley@operaphila.org

Rachel Mancini
Development Special Projects Manager

EboniJoi McNeill
Development Services Coordinator

Finance

Jeremiah Marks
Chief Financial Officer

215.893.5911
marks@operaphila.org

Brian Ramos
Controller

215.893.5940
ramos@operaphila.org

Bethany Sellers
HR & Operations Manager

Marketing & Guest Services

Frank Luzi
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

215.893.5902 
luzi@operaphila.org

Michael Knight
Director of Guest Services

215.893.5916 
knight@operaphila.org

Karina Kacala
Director of Advertising & Promotions

215.893.5937 
kacala@operaphila.org

Shannon Eblen
Communications Manager

215.893.5933
eblen@operaphila.org

Steven Humes
Manager of Audience Development

215.893.5903 
humes@operaphila.org

Siddhartha Misra
Lead Guest Services Associate

 215.893.5914

misra@operaphila.org

Catherine Perez
VIP Services Coordinator

215.893.5944
perez@operaphila.org

Katie Kelley
Design Manager

kelley@operaphila.org

Counsel

Ballard Spahr, LLP
General Counsel

Top
Chat with Guest Services