Opera Philadelphia

Staff Directory

If you are not sure who to contact, please visit our contact page.

Office of the General Director

David B. Devan
General Director & President

215.893.5917
devan@operaphila.org

Ken Smith
Assistant to General Director & Board Relations Coordinator

215.893.5926
ksmith@operaphila.org

Artistic, Music and Production

Corrado Rovaris
The Jack Mulroney Music Director

215.893.5918

Mikael Eliasen
Artistic Advisor

-

David Levy
Senior Vice President, Artistic Operations

 

215.893.5913
levy@operaphila.org

Michael Eberhard
Artistic Administrator

 

Sarah Williams
New Works Administrator

 

Alexander Farino
Production Manager

 

215.893.5936
farino@operaphila.org

Drew Billiau
Technical Production Manager

 

Elizabeth Braden
Chorus Master

 

215.893.5931
braden@operaphila.org

J. Robert Loy
Director of Orchestra Personnel & Librarian

 

215.893.5922
loy@operaphila.org

Stephen Dickerson
Technical Director

 

Millie Hiibel
Costume Director

 

215.893.5901
hiibel@operaphila.org

Meggie Scache
Production Coordinator

215.893.5915
scache@operaphila.org

 

Finance

Jeremiah Marks
Chief Financial Officer

 

215.893.5911
marks@operaphila.org

Brian Ramos
Controller

215.893.5940
ramos@operaphila.org

 

Maureen McHale
Senior Accountant

 

215.893.5919
mchale@operaphila.org

Institutional Advancement

Annie Burridge
Managing Director

 

Bethany Steel
Assistant to the Managing Director

 

215.893.5907
steel@operaphila.org

Ryan Lewis
Director of Marketing & Membership

 

215.893.5903
lewis@operaphila.org

Frank Luzi
Director of Communications

 

215.893.5902
luzi@operaphila.org

Erin Sammis
Director of Development

 

215.893.5904
sammis@operaphila.org

Adele Betz
Director of Events

 

215.893.5912
betz@operaphila.org

Jennifer Dubin
Associate Director, Individual Giving & Patron Services

 

215.893.5908
dubin@operaphila.org

Michael Knight
Marketing Operations Manager

 

215.893.5916
knight@operaphila.org

Derren Mangum
Manager of Institutional Giving

 

215.893.5924
mangum@operaphila.org

Rachel McCausland
Major Gifts Officer

Karina Kacala
Marketing Manager

 

215.893.5937
Karina Kacala

Filiz O'Brien
Membership Manager

 

215.893.5934
obrien@operaphila.org

Katie Dune
Multimedia Communications Coordinator

 

215.893.5933
dune@operaphila.org

Siddhartha Misra
Subscriber & Member Services Coordinator

 

215.893.5914
misra@operaphila.org

Community Programs

Michael Bolton
Vice President of Community Programs

 

215.893.5927
bolton@operaphila.org

Adrienne Bishop
Education Coordinator

 

215.893.5925
bishop@operaphila.org

Counsel

Ballard Spahr, LLP
General Counsel

Top