Opera Philadelphia

Office of the General Director

David B. Devan
General Director & President

215.893.5917
devan@operaphila.org

Ken Smith
Chief of Staff

215.893.5926
smith@operaphila.org 

Artistic, Music, and Production

Corrado Rovaris
The Jack Mulroney Music Director

215.893.5918

Lawrence Brownlee
Artistic Advisor

Mikael Eliasen
Artistic Advisor

David Levy 

Vice President of Artistic Operations

215.893.5913
levy@operaphila.org

Michael Eberhard
Director of Casting & Artistic Administration

Sarah Williams
Director of New Works & Creative Producer

Elizabeth Braden
Chorus Master & Music Administrator

215.893.5931
braden@operaphila.org

J. Robert Loy
Director of Orchestra Personnel & Librarian

Grant Loehnig
Head of Music Staff

John Toia

Director of Production

215.893.5947

toia@operaphila.org

Drew Billiau
Director of Design & Technology

Stephen Dickerson
Technical Director

Millie Hiibel
Costume Director

215.893.5901
hiibel@operaphila.org

Meggie Scache Eltz
Production Manager

215.893.5915
eltz@operaphila.org

Bridget A. Cook
Artistic Operations Manager

215.893.5950
cook@operaphila.org

Community Initiatives

Veronica Chapman-Smith
Vice President of Community Initiatives

Christa Sechler

Education Manager

215.893.5922

sechler@operaphila.org

Kiamesso DaSilva

Community Initiatives Coordinator & Office Manager

215.893.5925

dasilva@operaphila.org

Elise Mark
Teaching Artist

D’quan Tyson
Teaching Artist

Rosemary Schneider

T-VOCE Conductor

Jessica Gruver

T-VOCE Accompanist

Dan Amadie 

Backstage Pass Consultant 

Development

Rachel McCausland
Vice President of Development

Rebecca Ackerman
Director of Individual Giving and Advancement Services

Derren Mangum
Director of Institutional Giving

215.893.5924
mangum@operaphila.org

Adele Mustardo
Director of Events

215.893.5912 
mustardo@operaphila.org

Eva Toia
Director of Major Gifts

215.893.5906
etoia@operaphila.org

Aisha Wiley
Director of Research

215.893.5943
wiley@operaphila.org

Michael Bolton
Planned and Individual Gift Officer

215.893.5927 
bolton@operaphila.org

Rachel Mancini
Leadership Giving Administrator

Vanyah Harrigan

Manager of Institutional Giving

 

215.893.5932

harrigan@operaphila.org

 

Catherine Perez
Development Services Coordinator

215.893.5944
perez@operaphila.org

Finance

Jeremiah Marks
Chief Financial Officer

215.893.5911
marks@operaphila.org

Marketing & Guest Services

Frank Luzi
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

215.893.5902 
luzi@operaphila.org

Michael Knight
Director of Guest Services

215.893.5916 
knight@operaphila.org

Karina Kacala
Director of Advertising & Promotions

215.893.5937 
kacala@operaphila.org

Shannon Eblen
Content Director

215.893.5933
eblen@operaphila.org

Steven Humes
Manager of Audience Development

215.893.5903 
humes@operaphila.org

Jeffrey Mason
Guest Services Manager
215-893-5936

Ali Haegele
Graphic Designer

 

Guest Services Associates:

Hannah Moloshok

Abby Weissman

215.732.8400
tix@operaphila.org

Counsel

Ballard Spahr, LLP
General Counsel

Top
Chat with Guest Services