Opera Philadelphia

Staff Directory

If you are not sure who to contact, please visit our contact page.

Office of the General Director

David B. Devan
General Director & President

215.893.5917
devan@operaphila.org

Ken Smith
Chief of Staff

215.893.5926
smith@operaphila.org 

Artistic, Music, and Production

Corrado Rovaris
The Jack Mulroney Music Director

215.893.5918

Lawrence Brownlee
Artistic Advisor

-

Mikael Eliasen
Artistic Advisor

-

David Levy
Senior Vice President, Artistic Operations

215.893.5913
levy@operaphila.org

Michael Eberhard
Artistic Administrator

Sarah Williams
New Works Administrator

Elizabeth Braden
Chorus Master & Music Administrator

215.893.5931
braden@operaphila.org

J. Robert Loy
Director of Orchestra Personnel & Librarian

Grant Loehnig
Head of Music Staff

Emily May Sung
Assistant Chorus Master

John Toia

Director of Production

215.893.5947

toia@operaphila.org

Drew Billiau
Director of Design & Technology

Stephen Dickerson
Technical Director

Millie Hiibel
Costume Director

215.893.5901
hiibel@operaphila.org

Meggie Scache
Production Manager

215.893.5915
scache@operaphila.org

Lisa Anderson
Production Stage Manager

Katie Foster
Assistant Costume Director

215.732.3493
foster@operaphila.org

Bridget A. Cook
Artistic Operations Coordinator

215.893.5950
cook@operaphila.org

Communications

Frank Luzi
Vice President of Communications

215.893.5902 
luzi@operaphila.org

Katie Kelley
Design Manager

Shannon Eblen
Communications Manager

215.893.5933
eblen@operaphila.org

Community Initiatives

Michael Bolton
Vice President of Community Initiatives

215.893.5927
bolton@operaphila.org

Steven Humes
Education Manager

215.893.5925
humes@operaphila.org

Veronica Chapman-Smith
Community Initiatives Administrator

Development

Rachel McCausland
Vice President of Development

Rebecca Ackerman
Director of Individual Giving and Advancement Services

Adele Mustardo
Director of Events

215.893.5912 
mustardo@operaphila.org

Mark Nestlehutt
Director of Planned Giving

Aisha Wiley
Director of Research and Prospect Strategy

215.893.5943
wiley@operaphila.org

Derren Mangum
Director of Institutional Giving

215.893.5924
mangum@operaphila.org

Nathan Schultz
Manager of Institutional Giving

Erica Weitze
Development Operations Manager

215.893.5951
weitze@operaphila.org

Rachel Mancini
Development Special Projects Manager

Finance

Jeremiah Marks
Chief Financial Officer

215.893.5911
marks@operaphila.org

Brian Ramos
Controller

215.893.5940
ramos@operaphila.org

Bethany Steel
HR & Operations Manager

215.893.5907
steel@operaphila.org

Marketing & Guest Services

Ryan Lewis
Vice President of Marketing

215.893.5903
lewis@operaphila.org

Michael Knight
Director of Guest Services

215.893.5916 
knight@operaphila.org

Karina Kacala
Marketing Manager

215.893.5937 
kacala@operaphila.org

Siddhartha Misra
Lead Guest Services Associate

215.732.8400
misra@operaphila.org

Ashley Colabella
VIP Services Concierge

Catherine Perez
Guest Services Concierge

215.732.8400
perez@operaphila.org

Counsel

Ballard Spahr, LLP
General Counsel

Top
Chat with Guest Services